Contact Us

To Report Abuse
Call 1-800-25-ABUSE (800-252-2873)

For General Contact Requests - Please Use The Form / Information Below

Contact Us Directly

Mailing Address:
171 N. West Ave. Suite #1
Bradley, IL 60915

Phone: (815) 936-7372
Fax: (815) 936-9829
Email: Info@ChildNetwork.org

Kristin Jackson, Executive Director
kjackson@childnetwork.org

Amy Anthony, CAC Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate
aanthony@childnetwork.org

Erica Erickson, CAC Forensic Interviewer/MDT Coordinator
eerickson@childnetwork.org

Nicole Ginder, CAC Family Advocate
nginder@childnetwork.org

Emily Wilson, Prevention Education Specialist
ewilson@childnetwork.org

Michelle Lagacy, CASA Program Director
mlagacy@childnetwork.org

Pat Memenga, CASA Recruitment & Training Coordinator
pmemenga@childnetwork.org

Laura Corbett, Office Manager
lcorbett@childnetwork.org

Upcoming Events

Dueling Pianos Fundraiser

Saturday, April 13, 2024
6:00 pm
Quality Inn & Suites, Aspen/Bristol Room, 800 N. Kinzie Av., Bradley IL

Child Network and Fun Pianos proudly present a high energy, sing-along, clap-along, rock-n-roll, comedy piano show!

More Information >>
Web Development By